The known world of Valindir is a wondrous and varied realm full of races from all walks of life. From the lush rainforests of the Hellios, to the highest peaks of the Sinwashi Mountains, Valindir holds all types of climates and landscapes that house all the known peoples that inhabit the world. Whether it’s the depths of the ocean or the winding caverns of the mountains, all the legal borders were established in 3651 by the Assembly that convened at Isavra. Since then, every man, woman, and child has abided by these territories, and cities and settlements have popped up all over the world as a result.

The legal territories of the land are as follows:

Aeponae – The Sidhe Territory

Balinor – The Human Territory

Bhargreis – The Talmori Territory

Bröndólfr – The Dwarven Territory

Eiltia Empire – The Danava Territory

Hellios – The Daphinae and Senai Territory

Huldova – The Drakien Territory

Isavra – The Religious Epicentre

Keperu’Rai – The Kithra Territory

Lhucrete – The Orc Territory

Mynolin Islands – The Minotaur Territory

Soluma – The Alubra and Mithyrn Territory

Vysok – The Kren Territory

Yarola’Sia– The Elven and Gryphon Territory


Posted July 4, 2011 by Evoru

%d bloggers like this: